Preferred Vendors

Not only can we provide the perfect location for your wedding, reception, or event; we can also suggest wedding vendors in the Charlotte, NC area. We’ve carefully selected the vendors here for their attention to offering the highest quality and service.

 

Bridal Gowns, Bridesmaid Gowns, Tuxedo Rental

The Bride's Choice : Locust, NC The Bride’s Choice – www.thebrideschoicenc.com

Photographer

John Huneycutt Photography – www.huneycuttphotography.com

Connection Photography – www.connectionphoto.com

Summer Herlocker Photography – www.summerherlocker.com

Brookelyn Riley Photography – www.brookelynriley.com

Irresistible Portraits – www.irresistibleportraits.com

KCN Photography- www.kcnphoto.com

Casey Hendrickson – mobile.caseyhphotos.com

Sweet Dream Portrait Studio – www.sweetdreamsportraitstudio.com

Lindsey Lee Photography – www.lindseyleephotography.com

 

Caterers

Family Catering Service – www.familycateringservice.com

Southern Style Catering – www.southernstyleeventsandcatering.com

Bud’s Bodacious Carolina Catering – 980.581.0279

BrickHouse Grill – www.brickhousegrill73.com

 

 

DJs

Vision Music Productions – Marty Medlin – www.visionmusicproductions.com

Night Shift DJ Service – 704-982-5534

Wes and April Tucker – 704.699.6236

Virtual Sounds – www.virtualsoundsdjs.com

Lambert DJ Service – www.lambertsdj.com

 

Florist

Chelish Moore Flowers – www.chelishmoore.com

Designed Memories – 704.983.7927

The Flower Diva – www.theflowerdiva.com

 

Cake Designer

Cakes by Whit – www.cakesbywhit.blogspot.com

Icing on the Edge – www.icingontheedge.com

Julie Hendrick – 704.507.9225

 

Videographer

Mark Sample – MSME Video – 704.985.4252

Taylor Thompson – www.tailoredfilm.com

ShutterHutch – www.shutterhutch.net

KA Studios – www.kastudiosonline.com

Trip Tyk – Patrick Price – www.triptykmedia.com

Charlotte Video Ventures – www.charlottevideoventures.com

 

Beauty Consultant

Madison Nichole McIlwaine – 704.322.1655

 

Travel

Dillsboro River Company – www.dillsbororiver.com

Travel Agent: Shuping Travel 704-279-4530